Brevard Renaissance Fair, Season of the Hood

Slide background
Slide background

Slide background
Slide background

Slide background

Slide background
Slide background
Slide background
Slide background

Jaimie Engle

 

Join Award-Winning Author, Lady Jaimie M. Engle as she reads from her novel, Clifton Chase and the Arrow of Light. The book, set in Wickham Park, follows a boy tasked to rescue King Richard’s nephews from the Tower of London in 1485. Transported by a magic arrow to Medieval England, Clifton Chase is befriended by a dwarf, a mythical bird called Simurgh, a beautiful mermaid, and a pair of comical giants. Friendship, bravery, and sacrifice make this the perfect adventures for readers who enjoy Percy Jackson, Harry Potter, or The Chronicles of Narnia. When the Lady Engle isn’t reading in Wickham Park, she is visiting schools and writing more books. Preview the first 5 chapters at JaimieEngle.com.